Innovation meets precision: An overview

Manfred Nikitser Show Lighting offers production designs, lighting designs, lighting direction, video operating, pre-production and technical direction as individual services or as a full package for any type of show. The quality standards of each service are defined by creative innovation and precise technical planning within the exact parameters of time and budget. 

  • Production Design

    We translate our clients’ visions into creative, sophisticated, and well-engineered production designs – some of which have been built in more than thirty countries on five continents. We can turn any idea into a design from the ground up. Alternately, if a concept already exists, we can expand on this base with our innovative visual input. We have a track record of delivering on time and within budget and loves the challenge of making any design work in any venue or location in the world.

    See projects
  • Lighting Design

    Manfred Nikitser Show Lighting has developed an extensive repertoire of experience in the field of live concerts, television broadcasts, musical theater, corporate events, architectural installations, and nearly everything in between. Understanding the stage design and architecture, as well as choosing and arranging the right lighting fixtures are the essential first steps to capture the right mood and to design memorable looks. We always think in three dimensions and see the bigger picture. All of our lighting designs are guaranteed to work for a live audience as well as for the camera lens.

    See projects
  • Lighting Direction

    Whether directing own lighting designs or the designs of colleagues and other clients, we fully understand how to create strong emotions through his precise interpretation of lighting, colors, and musicality. Our experience in programming and operating complex shows spans two decades – and a lot of hardware! Manfred Nikitser Show Lighting offers lighting direction for all types of shows and genres around the globe.

    See projects
  • Video Operating

    We offer video operating and screen direction for any type of show production. Our detailed technical knowledge of media servers and video technology have proven to be valuable assets in order to combine all elements of lighting and video into one homogeneous look. This is especially the case for live concert touring productions where we enhance camera images by adorning them with visual effects on screen.

    See projects
  • Pre-Production

    Every production begins in the studio. Therefore, we provide pre-programming services for lighting and video content as well as 3D visualizations for different designs and demands. Whether the client requires a video, an image, a mood board, a technical plot or a written concept, any of these fundamental components that help visualize ideas and concepts for any kind of show can be produced. As the project begins to take shape, clients welcome our technical direction and personal consultation for the next steps.

    See projects
  • Technical Direction

    We provide the best possible support and planning in advance as well as excellent technical and personal guidance on site. Every client can rely on receiving superb consultation regarding technical possibilities, timeframes, and budget, enabling her or him the time to concentrate on other important aspects of the production. While our expertise lies in the visual and physical realm of concert touring, our overall technical awareness includes all areas of live show production, which is essential for our creation of production and lighting designs.

    See projects

Innovation und Präzision:
Alle Kompetenzen im Überlick

Manfred Nikitser Show Lighting bietet Produktionsdesigns, Lichtdesigns, Lighting Direction, Video Operating, Pre-production und Technische Leitung als Einzelleistungen oder als Komplettpaket für jede Art von Showproduktion an. Alle Designs gehen Hand in Hand mit exzellenten kreativen Visionen und technischen Konzepten, die sich exakt an den vorgegebenen Zeit- und Budgetrahmen halten. Innovation und Präzision definieren dabei jeden Qualitätsanspruch.

  • Produktionsdesign

    Mit einem klaren Fokus auf alle visuellen Abteilungen werden die Visionen unserer Kunden in kreative, anspruchsvolle und ausgereifte Produktionsdesigns realisiert. Ausgehend von einer Idee oder Inspiration kann ein handfestes Design von Grund auf entwickelt werden. Alternativ kann ein bereits bestehendes Konzept für jede Art von Projekt mit innovativen Eindrücken erweitert werden. Jedes Design wird innerhalb eines genauen Budget- und Zeitplans kreiert und für jede Bühne, Halle, Arena oder jedes Studio kompatibel gestaltet.

    Projekte ansehen
  • Lichtdesign

    Die Auswahl und Anordnung von Lampentypen ist der erste Schritt, um die richtige Stimmung und passenden Looks eines Lichtdesigns zu entwickeln. Durch das dazugehörige Verständnis des Bühnenbildes bzw. Set Designs und die exakte Interpretation von Licht, Farben und Musikalität werden abwechslungsreiche Looks und starke Emotionen dann kreiert. Alle Designs können sowohl für ein Live-Publikum als auch für die Zuschauer, die das Event durch die Kamera verfolgen, entworfen werden.

    Projekte ansehen
  • Lighting Direction

    Manfred Nikitsers Erfahrung im Programmieren und Bedienen komplexer Shows umfasst fast zwanzig Jahre – und viel Hardware! Als Lighting Director führt er sowohl bei seinen eigenen Designs als auch bei Entwürfen anderer Kollegen Regie und fährt die Shows live vor Ort. Je nach Art und Größe der Show befasst sich der Lighting Director nicht nur mit der Lichtgestaltung, sondern auch mit Screen Direction und Video Operating.

    Projekte ansehen
  • Video Operating

    Video Operating und Screen Direction werden für jede Art von Showproduktion angeboten. Detailliertes technisches Wissen über Medienserver und Videotechnik, vereint mit allen Elementen der Licht- und LED-Technik, kreieren dabei ein homogenes Gesamtbild auf hohem ästhetischen Niveau. Vor allem bei Konzertproduktionen werden die Musikalität, Licht und Live-Kamerabilder mit optischen Effekten auf den Leinwänden vor Ort oft gerne miteinander verschmolzen.

    Projekte ansehen
  • Pre-Production

    Jede Produktion beginnt schon vorab im Studio. Daher bietet Manfred Nikitser Show Lighting Vorprogrammierungsdienste für Licht- und Videoinhalte, sowie 3D-Visualisierungen für unterschiedliche Designs und Anforderungen an. Ob Kunden ein Video, ein Bild, ein Moodboard, eine technische Zeichnung, eine Ausschreibung oder ein schriftliches Konzept benötigen: alle grundlegenden Komponenten gehören zu einer genauen Projektplanung dazu. Darüber hinaus bietet Manfred Nikitser vollständige persönliche technische Leitung und Beratung an, die oft mit der theoretischen Vorplanung und Visualisierungen einher gehen.

    Projekte ansehen
  • Technische Leitung

    Manfred Nikitser bietet die bestmögliche technische Planung und Beratung im Vorfeld jeder Produktion an. Ergänzt wird diese durch exzellente persönliche Betreuung vor Ort. Alle Kunden können sich darauf verlassen eine hervorragende Aufstellung und Empfehlungen bezüglich technischer Möglichkeiten, Zeitplanung, Personal, Logistik, Behörden und Budget zu erhalten und können sich somit auf andere wichtige Aspekte der Produktion konzentrieren.

    Projekte ansehen